second kidney stone, my parts, yesterday. my toe/leg. mouth smell. in 2022.

Revised: 06/15/2022 6:55 p.m.

  • June 15, 2022, 6:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. like i said i’m pretty sure i had a second kidney stone recently er that i passed i mean. around the. 27th of last month when i um. went, i heard a clink. against the. yes, the toilet. apparently some don’t cause pain. or cause all that much pain anyway.
oh my parts. omygod oh. my lady parts. right so yesterday they hurt but not severely for 5 hrs. i was out. oh. god. i mean the pain was. a 4, 5. but god. ooh my lady parts. Heat helps. Heat helps a lot actually.
so. sometimes. over the last wk. or so when i’m in my bed at ‘my’ house i’ve been putting my leg, right up which has helped a lot. the pain increased yesterday though that might bc bc. i was out doing things so. right so i watched that show ‘flesh & bone’ recently it’s good. it’s more about the relationships among the characters than. dance itself. i thought it interesting it came out like 4. yrs. ago.


Last updated June 15, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.