ipg in These titles mean nothing.

  • June 13, 2022, 2:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ideas
Plans
Goals

Well what about them?

I have no ideas.

I have almost no plans.

I definitely have no goals.

There that takes care of that.

What do I have?

Cats.

Potato chip crumbs.

Bad hair.

A fairly pleasant sense of calm.

A plan to take a bath.

Maybe I’ll cut my hair.

There you go.

That’s it.


Jinn June 13, 2022

Happy Belated Birthday !!!

Beret June 13, 2022

I see you had a birthday so Happy Birthday. I would argue with your assessment of self in that you have no ideas. I think you have lots of ideas.

NorthernSeeker June 14, 2022

Happy Birthday. A pleasant sense of calm is worth a fortune.

Serin June 20, 2022

Happy belated birthday. Did you end up doing something to mark it?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.