Getting sicker in Journal 2022

  • June 12, 2022, 7:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bad news :( I am even sicker than before. At this point, I will need to talk to the store as I used all the headache medicine and I’ve almost used all the cold pills mom bought.

She gave me some dresses that look amazing, but I have been so exhausted I haven’t really shaved my legs. So today I wore a long dress and just laid down in my room while reality tv played.

My headaches so bad, chest hurts no matter how much medicine I take or water I drink. Either way, Joseph is ignoring me again. Whatever, I need no more migraines please and thank you.

Soon I’ll take a shower and wait for dinner. My younger cousin asked if she could stay with us for the summer. As I’ve explained, my aunt is addicted to drugs and lives on the street in boxes and stuff.

So my cousins live away from her, my middle cousin with her father. She can come and sleep in the living room, I’m cool with that. She’s graduating elementary school today and I’m so proud.

She only went to school for about 3 years but passed the test to go to in just a grade below what she would’ve been in (2nd when she was meant to be 3rd). So yay!

Hopefully I get better soon, I don’t even move much these days. Eating feels like a chore. My mouth feels swollen but I’ll be okay.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.