Sleeping 12 hours in Journal 2022

  • June 11, 2022, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I slept for awhile today.

Joseph and I talked but it just made me feel worse. It’s pride month, it’s the summer I should be having a great time. But I’m not, I’m just not.

I have to upload the entries to the other site soon. I feel just sluggish and jumpy from how stressed I am. I’m scared I’ll get fat of this keeps going.

I’m so tired. I’m truly exhausted mentally and physically. I just want to rest.


Mr. Mofo June 12, 2022

Everyone has a time where they just want left alone and be quiet...for me that is every damn second of every damn day.

HoniBunnyCakey Mr. Mofo ⋅ June 12, 2022

You always say wise things :( thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.