oh how the quandary rolls in Sometimes I feel dead inside

  • June 9, 2014, 1:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i'm looking at a few more weeks until she comes back to visit. i'm a little worried that my changed out look and even physical changes might be a problem. well not so much a problem as a we might get drunk and sleep together situation. which i'm not entirely sure i'm against. i mean sure there's the logistical problems, but i think i can behave myself. i've had to before with her. i guess we will worry about that if it comes to that. i'm also excited about seeing my folks and niece in a couple weeks. plus i will work out with my brother. i've never really been able to keep up with that cardio program. but i'm going to give it a shot. it should be pretty awesome. plus i get to play with a great dane the whole time. i was told i needed to watch how to train a dragon as my niece had decided i reminded her of the main character's father. she then decided that when we were in town together we would be seeing the sequel. so i watched the movie and the christmas special, its pretty funny how my niece put that together. needless to say my next few weeks could be very interesting.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.