Not Sure... in 2022

  • May 31, 2022, 1:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m having a hard time functioning honestly. My house is a wreck. It needs a deep clean and a ton of organizing. I can barely make myself get out of bed or off the couch on the weekends.

We need to put up more fencing. The driveway needs fixing. The roof needs fixing. The pigs need their hooves trimmed and tusk teeth cut. The yard needs cutting. These are all things my dad would have helped me with previously.

Life sucks. I know the bf is a little fed up with me which makes me want to cry more. You know that feeling where you’re just so overwhelmed the idea of moving seems just like so much work and you realize you’re sorta holding your breath. That’s basically where I’m at.

I’m gonna try to make myself do something but it’s nearly 1am and I have work in the morning.


raven21 May 31, 2022

I’m sorry you’re struggling. I know it’s hard but keep pushing through. Things will get better.

JHkerriokey May 31, 2022

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.