Awesome and stuff in The Wanderer

  • June 8, 2014, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things with Derek have been great!! We went to the beach the other day and it was so relaxing just walking along the ocean with him. On the ride home we blasted music and it is so awesome that we like all of the same stuff. We kept singing at the top of our lungs and it made the intense traffic not so bad. When we got to his friends house it was 2nd period 1st Stanley Cup game and we started drinking. His friend had a really nice condo in Rancho and really nice furniture so he must make some decent money. He also cooked us this really intense piece of meat I think it was a tri-tip or something, but it was actually pretty good considering I don't usually eat that type of stuff. The Kings won and we all had a blast celebrating, even though I secretly wished it were the Bruins, I am starting to get used to this Go Kings Go stuff.

We went back to his house and I put on the classic rock station and we just cuddled and talked about a bunch of stuff and at one point I said, "You know I am not fucking anyone else right?" and suddenly everything changed for the better. He said "I just didn't know, but you'd tell me right?" And boom. We had sex. And everything worked out perfectly. :)

Yes, I am still planning on staying with J in July..but apparently he is going through the same thing I am. Met a girl. Wants something. Holding back because of our plans in July. And maybe if things work out with them and things are clearly working out with D and I then maybe I will just hang out with him in Washington and there doesn't have to be sex. It is so crazy how fast things change!

But I am soooo happy. And I know this feeling doesn't last forever, at least not with me. So I am going with it and enjoying it for the time being. [And of course hoping that it works out for a long period.] It is like every past relationship I have been in has eventually led me to this one. And all the past mistakes I have made. And all the lessons I have learned from each relationship. And this one feels mature. Whatever it is that we have going on. It is......perfect.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.