Obligations have Killed the Excitement in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • June 8, 2014, 4:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I did it! I passed my PTCB! Not sure how.. because I felt I didn't study enough, and there was just so much material to go over and learn. I felt very overwhelmed at times, (I mean who wouldn't?) Gotta know your top 200 drugs, Laws, dosage calculations, involuntary management ,fill processes, recall processes, routes of administration etc. But somehow I blow that shit right out the water, and this is coming from a person that has a hard time taking test and quizzes. But hey its done and over with, and hopefully I will never have to do it again.

But now its time for what everyone has been waiting for, me to find a job and to learn that all this hard work will pay off, which means all eyes will be on me. New found obligations kill the excitement, however,everyone else is more excited that I passed than I'm. Lol I just pray I can find a job that I can enjoy, but a job is a job and I'm too young to be picky and choosy. Blah!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.