Going to Lose It! in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • June 8, 2014, 4:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided while my husband is away on deployment I'm going to lose about 20-30 lbs. I'm tired of the tights and the hips and that big ass that is plastered behind me. I want to be just about but not all the way stick skinny, just enough to feel comfy wearing shorts again and not having my mother and mother-in-law comment on my weight every time I see them, my mother in law specially.

Its irritating how much he talks about me having the body the perfect body that every girl wants; an hour glass shape and what not. But then she goes on with a little sly comment that I would look even better if I lost about 20 lbs. (Oh thanks) You gotta love people that are so obsessed there own weight, and find it necessary to point out yours. She use to be 90 lbs, but sky rocketed up to 160 lb. Which what do you expect after spitting out four boys and climbing in age.

I'm not going to loses the weight just not to spite her, I'm doing it just because I want it.I've started to plan out my diet plan, however, I won't start until my husband leaves because he likes to go to eat for dinner or lunch. But I can spend this time planning and creating a menu so I can get started as soon as he leaves.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.