White Meat ( I would never) in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • June 8, 2014, 9:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don't know what to do about this one ladies and gentleman; the need for white meat is coming on too strong. Which is unacceptable because I'm a married woman, married to a half black half Hispanic, as well as myself part African american and Hispanic. However before we eloped or dated, we both dated opposite race.( Yeah Yeah stay with your own race...Whatever) But I cannot help what my body urging for.

I know I would never cheat on my husband because I'm a strong believer in "Karma" and I know I would never get away with it or be able to live with myself. Plus I don't want to become a statistic of what people with bipolar disorder which are know to cheat, and the statistic a Navy wife that are also know to be big cheaters.

My husband fears that someone is going to steal me away from him; he keeps telling me that I can get any guy I want. However I keep telling him her has nothing to fear. Besides I'm thinking white men don't really go for black chicks, so for chances of me running into a opportunity to run away from will be 1 in a million lol But I can look and watch them walk around either all nicely dressed or all tatted up. Ugh!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.