Birthday almost complete in Favorite Pictures

  • June 8, 2014, 4 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I have about 4 minutes left of my birthday. I had a nice day and am truly blessed with wonderful friends. I had lunch with friends, went and had a pedicure, then had dinner with friends as well. I did have to fight off sadness here and there. Sometimes I get overwhelmingly upset when I think about being single and wondering what God's plan is for me. I see the relationships my friends have and wonder when will it be my turn. Other than those feelings creeping in here and there, I truly had a wonderful day. I treated myself all week and it's because I want to make sure my outside is just as pretty as I can make it so it matches my insides. I will be getting more serious about the gym again once school is out on Tuesday so maybe I can get my outside to match my inside completely. Thanks everyone for the bday wishes. love ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.