Most men are pigs in Riverdale

  • June 7, 2014, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Idiot assaulted me last night

So last night I went on an impromptu date w this guy at the drive in.

He wasn't that attractive but I wanted to get out and he seemed ok at first.

We had our moments here and there but mostly I wasn't feeling him. He hardly asked me any questions about me, basically mute and talked about himself incessantly.

Than he kept on getting Jabs at me alternating w compliments it was so confusing and a turn off.

So I told him to just drive me home as he said something quite insulting and didn't seem to really care.

He basically pulled onto the side of the road and asked where it went wrong.

Please it's the first date. I just feigned sick and said don't take it personally blah blah blah. He drove me close to home. (As I didn't want him to know where I live) and all of a sudden he grabbed my arm violently and put his hands down my dress assaulting me. I told him to get the fuck off of me me and threw a plastic bottle at his head and made my escape. I was shaking at the audacity of this stupid guy.

He seemed like mr nice guy for the most part but I guess his poor ego could not take being rejected. He obviously expected sex for taking me out which he repeatedly on his own played it cool and insisted he didn't care he just wanted to "get out" and was bored mostly lol.

Anyways I was so pissed I took a sign and threw it and walked home.

I hate men sometimes and not in a bitter unintelligent way.

But with experiences all the time that unfortunately have led me to the conclusion most men are pigs.

And that's an insult to pigs.


Lang June 07, 2014

I am sorry for your experience.

I would like to say however that people in general suck. You're experience sounds like it's in dating men so it's focused there, plenty of stories about shitty women that could be shared too.

Just like it's not color, orientation, religion or whatever it's not gender either. There's shitty people and nice people, men and women. Don't let them ruin it for you, keep on keeping on and something good will come along.

Azzura Lang ⋅ June 08, 2014

True. But all the experiences I have had with men versus woman unfortunately in my case I've come to this conclusion.

EvequeFou June 07, 2014

No, we're not all pigs -- but you should report that to the police.

Deleted user June 07, 2014

There are two schools of thought on this. One is that, as you say, most men are jerks, and the other is that only a minority are jerks, but women, for reasons they themselves may not be aware of, find the jerks more attractive (at least at first) and so are more likely to become involved with them. Both probably have some truth to them.

Azzura Deleted user ⋅ June 08, 2014

Naw this guy acted like the typical "nice" guy and I was attracted to that.

Always Laughing June 07, 2014

You should def report him to the police, thank goodness nothing worse happened

QueSeraSera June 08, 2014

what a fckin dck. i agree he should be arrested.

QueSeraSera June 08, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.