A NEW DISNEY in Postcards 4

  • May 13, 2022, 4:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

Works of ART!

Home to an almost full calendar. My life looks like a list of things to do and, “Knock Knock!!!!!” I need to pay attention.”

We didn’t leave at dawn the way we planned. Instead we waited for the brown offices to open so G could pickup a portable 02 thing that had been mailed to the wrong address. That started him off on the wrong foot.


Last updated May 13, 2022


gattaca May 13, 2022

I can relate. Twice now, in a 2 week period, Walgreens has mailed me someone else's prescription medicine.
I hope you are doing well!

MageB gattaca ⋅ May 15, 2022

not.

NorthernSeeker May 15, 2022

Interesting art...reminds me of jellyfish.

Oswego May 15, 2022

Spectacular colors! Love it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.