Didn't Do Much Yesterday in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/12/2022 8:41 a.m.

  • May 12, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today I am going to continue my list of things to do. yesterday I only did the bare basics and that was it. But then having the headache didn’t help much either.
And just having one sip of coffee isn’t getting me too far either…I need much more but darn it’s hot. But I will drink it and soon I will be on my second cup and starting to feel better and more awake.
It seems like the days are going by really fast and that is weird to me because I am not doing a whole lot in these days. But maybe it’s the sleeping part that takes the time for the day and night to end? I wonder if the days go by faster then what we want then does that mean the next day will be the same? Or should we just slow down and enjoy life and our surroundings?
I think it doesn’t matter what we do in a day as long as we are with the people we care about the most and enjoy their company.

Onto something else....

Last night’s dinner was steak and it turned out a bit dry for me but I did eat most of it. And we also had spinach and rice. I am finding spinach not all that great no matter what I do with it. It just seems not to hold the taste of whatever I put on it and I feel like I am a vegetarian when I eat it. So I think I won’t be eating it for a while and see if I will go back to it some other time in the future.
Tonight’s dinner I am thinking pork chops, zucchini and boiled potatoes or even baked potatoes with all the fixings. And the chicken will be roasted in the oven.
And then tomorrow I won’t be eating and then Saturday I will weight myself and see if this intermittent fasting is helping me. I have decided to do the 16/8 but I don’t eat for 8 hours I just eat my dinner.
This losing weight really sucks and always takes so long before we are happy with the loss and the amount of loss. And even then we still don’t think we are thin enough. I wonder if men feel the same way?
But I am striving to lose all my weight by my birthday so see if I can achieve this. I am pretty sure I can if I keep up my determination and mind set.

Onto something else....

Well there isn’t much else to say so this is probably a good place to stop.
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 12, 2022


toddslife May 12, 2022

my mom loved baked potatoes

Jodie toddslife ⋅ May 12, 2022

With gobs og butter and sour cream and bacon bits?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.