You won't believe this. I hardly do myself. in Juggling with Hedgehogs

  • June 6, 2014, 10:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's only about 9 days since I wrote an entry in which I said I cry every day, that I can't see a way out of the hell, that all the men chasing me had been told I didn't want a relationship etc.

And here I am, in a relationship.

Now I know what you're thinking. 'Is she mad? What is she doing? The fool! She's clearly on the rebound, she'll get hurt, oh god she really shouldn't be doing this so early'.

Yes. I know.

It certainly wasn't planned, and we both resisted it very very hard. But when there's chemistry, there's chemistry and there's no stopping it.

I will write about him. I will write about him in detail at some point. About how we met, about our all-night-long conversations, and about how much we have in common, and just how much fun our time together is.

For now, I'm just going to say, he is the hottest man I've ever known, and tomorrow I plan on having sex with him. A LOT of sex.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 06, 2014

alrighty then! enjoy! take care,

Lyn June 06, 2014

Moving forward is good. :)

Bound and Tied June 06, 2014

Enjoy!!!!

Daisy Mae June 06, 2014

Rebound or not - have FUN!

Songbird3 June 07, 2014

Have fun but be safe!

Anlon June 08, 2014

Pretty sure nobody gets to pick when is the right time except you. And my judgment: YAY SEX!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.