How to Upload Images to Prosebox (Video) in Public Consumption

  • May 7, 2022, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

See below: A video guide to uploading images to Prosebox.

You can also click here to open it on YouTube. (So you can make it full-screen. Idk why you can’t do that directly in the entry)

I’ll add written instructions in this entry soon! (I’ve done that before, but I have no idea where I put the entry.)

I’m largely doing this to test my soft/hardware, since I gotta start making instructional videos for work soon. So, feedback welcome! If you have any issues seeing, hearing, or understanding this, please let me know.

THAT’S IT, I LOVE YOU ALL GOODBYE


Last updated May 07, 2022


.cherry. May 10, 2022

thank you! i haven't posted images in a while because i get all fucked up at finding the direct image address part. gonna try again soon lol.

pangolin May 15, 2022

ok. okok. this is super helpful but how do you get imgur to give you the actual image link on mobile?? help I might actually text you about this

Justlovely August 22, 2023

Thank you for this!

DavidParker September 20, 2023 (edited September 21, 2023)

Edited

Ooh, I've been looking for an answer to this question for a long time. Thanks for telling us about this. I just have a sea of ​​aesthetic photos that I want to share. My success as a photographer largely depends on blog.depositphotos.com I admit, I often run out of ideas for photo shoots. Here I found a great article on Summer Photo Shoot Ideas for Bright Seasonal Shots It really helped me take creative photos and I was able to surprise my audience. What else is needed for happiness?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.