Heavy Discussions and Mental Distress in Journal 2022

  • April 30, 2022, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

J and I had some hard talks today.

He worries, that he not only makes me happy but depressed. I guess, maybe. I don’t know but I love J alot, he’s the softest, kindest, man I’ve ever met. I had to take a hot shower hours later to process this among other things we spoke about.

J stills feels guilt about dating me. I was born 18 year old he took on a protective, older brother role over, i get why he’s upset. But man, I just love him and I wanna shake him when he suggests he’s a bad person.

I spoke to serenity/kaguya about it on insta and she told me to just put my foot down and share my true feelings. So I have, I told him I appreciate what he’s done and I get it and I’m thankful for him being there for me.

And like always, he kindly said he’s happy being t.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.