J makes me feel HAPPY in Journal 2022

  • April 26, 2022, 6:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

J is so so nice ehehe.

I was sad and made sure to pout and sniffle and message him. I wanted attention, sympathy and warmth and he immediately showered me with it.

Sometimes, I wonder if they is some ruse and I’m being bewitched. Like. He treats me so well and I’m scared once we live together it’ll be curtains and I’ll be hurt. And I’ll be in pain and wonder what went wrong, like always.

But I gotta make sure to not let these fears cloud my vision and choices. He does have possessive tendencies but I don’t mind, he’s pretty great! I’m shocked sometimes by how he responds sympatheticly or with kindness, asks if I’m okay, if I’m comfortable, etc.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.