Collaborative Writing in The Secret Writings of Eros: Book 3- Fallout, Pain, Acceptance, and Perseverance

  • April 26, 2022, 12:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Back in college, when I was foolishly voluntarily adhering to abstinence (in contrast with the present day) I decided to channel my sexual urges and desires into erotica. Reading, writing, enjoying… it was a large part of my college experience. A dear friend of mine (that I was deeply sexually attracted to) decided that we should do joint erotica work. We’d start off by sending each other stories, critiquing and assisting at first. Then it moved to true collaboration until it was basically just cyber sex over Chat and E-Mail.

It is funny that this series of memories is what popped into my head today. I mean.. logically, almost anything sexual could follow the “Lately I miss…” opening because the entire spectrum of sexual pleasure has been out of reach for the last many months. I miss (fill in the blank!). But I guess that’s why this particular thought crept into my brain today. Because back before I knew what kinks I adored, what drove me wild in the bedroom, back when sex was “in my future” instead of “in my past”… I still had this outlet. The writing. And more, the collaborative writing. The coming together with another person to create. Especially coming together with another person I was deeply sexually attracted to in order to create together something that we could both enjoy sexually. That was just… particularly nice.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.