It will all be okay! :) in Journal 2022

Revised: 04/21/2022 7:20 p.m.

  • April 21, 2022, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I had applied for join my university’s newspaper for the summer and I got a interview! So excited so happy! I cannot wait to do it, this is one step towards my dream.

But that dream is hanging on by a thread. I risk getting kicked outta school, again. I felt like such a failure Tuesday when I found out the news, I didn’t wanna talk during therapy much and haven’t been able to write anything really.

J is being supportive and so is mom but I’m sad. I feel sad. I had a little delirious moment walking home, I never had that happened outside before. You just walk outside somewhere even if my shitty, messy neighborhood and you wanna spin in place. Take it all in, the air, the sky.

I felt warm and warm means purity. I’ve been thinking about that alot and I really wish there was someway I could reverse getting breasts maybe. The reason I say this is because this is all THEIR fault for being so big and attractive to gross, parasites.

I’m getting distracted but I feel so sleepy. I haven’t talked to J much today but he read the last few entries and was so nice and supportive I wanted to kiss him a million times over and over and over!!!again. He’s amazing.


Last updated April 21, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.