Omen in Every day scata

  • April 15, 2022, 6:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

4/15/22
6:18 pm

Shit. Hold on. I need my coffee.

I am so feckin’ tired! Yes, I could lay down, but there isn’t a TV in the bedroom here, so I have to set this thing up on the bedside table to watch something to put me to sleep.

So I’m dog sitting Monty the border collie for a month. Longest stint I’ve ever done. Monty is an awesome doggo, and the house is quaint. Not sure when it was built (somewhere in the late 1800s) but the living room has the most uncomfortable chairs. I honestly want to get an air mattress to set up down there. no lie lol

But I don’t have the money for that. I don’t have money for food, really. Going to try my hardest to eat cheap and healthy. Just please. No rice and beans! I’ve had my fill of them. I’ll forage before eating it.

I have to find a lidded bowl to put the rest of my hot and sour soup away. For a cheap packet soup, it’s not too bad.

Jfc. A shiny distracted me. It’s now 7pm.

I’ll be back.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.