DELIGHTFUL in Postcards 4

  • April 7, 2022, 3:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
International House of England in Balboa Park.

The skies are blue. It’s 64 degrees. The trees are covered in new green leaves. And I am going to go take a shower so I too can be new.

Last night I discovered that my blogs had not been saving in the usual space. Before I shower, I will go look for them one more time. I was downloading them from the net, but I was beaten back when they all turned to code. Eons of it.

We printed all the volumes of stuff for Disneyland first this morning. Endless pages of Hold Harmless information. “If you trip over a “cigarette butt” it is your fault entirely.” Pages of that. Not delightful. Saving twenty bucks a day on a scooter for G is Utterly Delightful.


gattaca April 07, 2022

I see Harry Potter and the Queen at the entrance. I guess it wouldn't do to have Voldemort next to the Queen.

NorthernSeeker April 08, 2022

Blue skies and 64 degrees is my definition of perfect weather. I hope you get your blogs back. G's computer skills will come in handy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.