SWEET SEVENTEEEN AND OTHER JOYS in Postcards 4

  • March 24, 2022, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

• She’s not really sweet, but she is sharp, knowing, and seventeen yesterday.
• She’s our youngest granddaughter, Zoe.
• I walked upstairs today.
• I took a shower, the first since 12-24….oh true joy. Lots of sponge baths in there.
• I managed, with G’s help, to turn on my desktop.
• I managed, with G’s help, to transfer all blog post and pictures to my desktop.

alt text


Jinn March 24, 2022

Wow! You are doing great ! Happy Birthday to Zoe !

woman in the moon March 24, 2022

Lovely photos.

aunty EM March 25, 2022

You go, girl!!!

NorthernSeeker March 28, 2022

I love Zoe's bell bottoms. She's channeling a little John Lennon.

Hillbilly Princess March 31, 2022

Wow she has grown so much. Its the little things like showers that tou miss when you can't do them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.