I wanna rip her head off in Journal 2022

  • March 22, 2022, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I get jealous easily. Spent to many entries talking about it to explain why.

I feel so hot with a sick fever and jealousy. I don’t care if J has friends but I feel… boiling at some words.

I’m jealous of her, he, them whoever they are. And I got dark thoughts to the point I’m going backwards progress wise.


Sleepy-Eyed John March 22, 2022

Uh oh!

OSH University March 07, 2024

Osh University, the premier mbbs university , offers a transformative learning experience. Nestled in an intellectually stimulating environment, students at Osh receive unparalleled medical education, shaping them into the future leaders of healthcare.

shalamarhospital02@gmail.com March 07, 2024

Shalamar Hospital's urologist in Lahore is committed to delivering high-quality urological care, combining expertise with compassionate service in a modern medical environment.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.