Crazy life update! in Life Lessons

  • March 21, 2022, 11:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sooo last time I was here I was having friend drama… I finally called her out on it, turns out it was the other friend in the middle of me and the bride (spreading rumors making both of us think the other is mad) so everything smoothed out! The parties went well and the wedding was beautiful!!
Now back to normal life, although me and my husband have been fighting more than normal last week… he wins just try to pick fights about anything… typically right before bed then would try to leave in the middle of a fight to go to bed… if seems better now tho…
While I was calling out my best friend I really wanted to do the same with MIL and SIL but I didn’t… I still don’t know how to resolve that situation…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.