The party's over. Paper plates in the waste bin. Leftovers for tomorrow's saute. in These titles mean nothing.

  • March 18, 2022, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Listening to a Woody Allen interview. He just gave advice and I forgot it immediately. But since I’m writing here, I’ll go back and listen again. Ah, here it is. “Don’t think about it.”

Might have been a bit more - “in the end it is a bad deal that we got, and all you can do is to distract yourself”


Last updated March 18, 2022


Jinn March 18, 2022

That kind of applies to the world lately .

Just Annie March 18, 2022

I like yours better.

Serin March 18, 2022

So you took his advice and didn't think about it.

Purple Dawn March 18, 2022

:) Made me laugh

gattaca March 18, 2022

I distract myself by thinking about food, or my dog. 🐶

noko March 18, 2022

Paper plates are useful and good on occasion and so is forgetting.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.