You know.. almost everything. in Firestone

  • March 17, 2022, 1:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know.. almost everything. And yet, you do nothing. You know that I love:
- koala bear hugs; - my hair played with; - cuddles; - handwritten notes; - watching tv; - sex; - kissing; -my back played with; - massages; - being lovey dovey; - bike rides; - walks; - talking; - pretending to fall…
And yet, you have slowly taken them away from me.
You say that you feel tired and overwhelmed.. but does it really take that much effort to love me?
The simple answer: No.
And every excuse you give me, just seems more like a reason to let you go.
I shouldn’t have to beg you to put me first. I shouldn’t have to beg for anything..
The more you tell me “I don’t know what to do”, the more I realize that’s so full of shit.
Because, you know.. almost everything.
And yet, you do nothing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.