When everyone is worried about your safety but you in Journal 2022

  • March 15, 2022, 9:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel odd, everyone seems to suddenly be so worried about my safety, so worried about my health. And I just feel like, wow this would have been needed months ago.

I don’t like telling people J’s age. It’s odd, people see him as some predator. Yeah I get that I have even wrote I’d never date anyone his age but idk.

Personally I feel like J is the first person whose ever sat me down and talked. Like, about how sex isn’t needed and how my opinion matters and how I’m allowed to be mad or pissed off at people.

And ofcourse he just happens to be nearing his mid 20s. I don’t know. I’m hiding him from everyone and I just feel so exhausted when I was just happy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.