My life update.. in Life Lessons

  • March 11, 2022, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so I just spent the day decorating for a party for the bride with her future SILs, and the other friend… the bride was there in the other room most of the day, the whole day she ignored me and just talked to the other friend… it honestly bugged me just to be in the same room as her.. idk what to do..


Jodie March 11, 2022

I would have told her to leave and never to come back and cancelled this party...No one should treat you like that when you didn't even have a choice to make this happen. Shame on her....

CountryGirl Jodie ⋅ March 11, 2022

I left… it was at her mother in law (my aunts) house… there’s no reason for me to get treated this way… I don’t look forward to being with her the next two days for the parties…

Jodie CountryGirl ⋅ March 12, 2022

I wouldn't be going...Maybe tell them you will be going to Canada to visit a friend...you are more then welcome to come here.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.