"It doesn't exist anymore." in News stories

  • March 11, 2022, 8:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


Last updated March 11, 2022


Deleted user March 12, 2022

Grozny looks so nice after having had to be totally rebuilt after the Russians did the same thing to it. Oh and I think they used Syrian citys for practice. Now they are in the big time. Hopefully the Russians will try to go into the cities where they can be picked off. Oh and hopefully the much-vaunted Syrian volunteers will have travelers diarrhea and be not worth a shit for fighting. They will be more effective than the conscripts.

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ March 14, 2022

They did a number in Syria for sure. I just ... ::sigh:: I know I'm preachin' to the Choir. <3

Deleted user Gilraent ⋅ March 14, 2022

You are cool. I DO wonder what the real you looks like ;-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.