I'm Just Me again in Days of My Destiny

  • June 1, 2014, 8:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear Vice President and Treasurer,

It is with deep regret that I resign from my position as President at xxxxxxx.

The events that have unfolded recently have made me lose the hope I had for this organization. I believe I can better utilise my strengths and time as a volunteer elsewhere.

Please take my name off all banking and other documents as required.

Kind Regards,

colour of water


Deleted user June 02, 2014

Oh my goodness, did you actually send that ?????!

Deleted user June 02, 2014

Or was it just a venting entry?

Rerrin June 03, 2014

Good for you. I always believe it's not good for the soul to put yourself in toxic environments. x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.