photo of day 6 in myday

  • March 2, 2022, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from a few years a go to link

Ps sorry if some of you are having problems opening the links if any one knows a better way for me to post photos to this site let me know you can email me at todd.heimbecker@gmail.com

any way link for today

https://sysad.org/posts/3464862


Jodie March 02, 2022

How about some pictures of the day with you in them?

toddslife Jodie ⋅ March 03, 2022

ok all look them up I have someplace stored on my PC or I can take a new one and post it

Jodie toddslife ⋅ March 04, 2022

That would be really cool...thank you for sharing you life with us here.

toddslife Jodie ⋅ March 04, 2022

al take one on my smartphone this weekend and post all so have some of me at ticats games all post some of them and some old one of me holding a cat I had once when find them ther all back up on an external drive

Jodie toddslife ⋅ March 04, 2022

thanks..by the way you always take great pictures.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.