sans view in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 27, 2022, 2:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

The days move smoothy on. I cheer each improvement. Yesterday my legs were strong enough to get me from the garage door to the truck at a slow walk. I’m still amazed. Today Tabor and her husband will be in town, and I was hoping that my port a potty would be out of here by her arrival. I’m flat out delighted with this visit.

Today I have caught up on my Facebook posts. Today I only have nine regular email to answer. Yes I will get to your post. I am answering them in order received. Today I have an old Harry Potter movie on the tube, and today I am beginning a book titled: First Ladies. I wish it were more modern.

George of off docenting at the Comic Con museum. He loves this job. Great crowds yesterday at the Automotive Museum. I so hope today is just as good at the Comic Con.


Rule 1: Don’t do anything if you are alone.
Rule 2: Take a phone with you.

I tried to climb one stair and my good leg wouldn’t hold me up. That waws at 1130. G got home at 0330.


Last updated February 27, 2022


gattaca February 27, 2022

I'm praying each day you will get stronger!

Jinn February 27, 2022

Definitely don’t do anything alone. Do you have a walker ?

Oswego February 28, 2022

You are making good progress and your attitude and determination are inspiring. Positivity promotes healing.

NorthernSeeker February 28, 2022

I'm glad your recovery is rolling along and you will have friends visiting. Friends are the best medicine.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.