It's Sunday. The sun comes through the bare trees. It shines through glass, stained and clear. Nuns chant, simple and eternal. Gregorian or not. Latin or vernacular. in These titles mean nothing.

  • Feb. 27, 2022, 6:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Movie - The memory keeper’s daughter.

I promise I won’t do it again.


Last updated February 27, 2022


Just Annie February 27, 2022

I have not seen the movie, but I read the book. I found it a bit much. Not my cup of tea, really.

Jinn February 27, 2022

I saw that book but haven’t read it .

noko February 27, 2022

Glad you had sun.

ConnieK February 27, 2022

"It shines through glass, stained and clear" NICE!

woman in the moon February 27, 2023

Stopped by today, not a good day, video is not available here now either.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.