Effin' Robots in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Feb. 25, 2022, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now this one is interesting.
In this dream I’m with my eldest brother and SIL at Wal-Mart. There was some social distancing/Covid BS so they closed the store. We were in the parking lot and he was showing off his new car which was about the size of a power wheel from the 90’s. It had four foot pedals that would shrink you down and place you inside it.

He had to charge it so I wandered around a bit. When I got back it was charged but malfunctioning. My brother kept cursing the name of the guy who sold him the car. Apparently he rigged it up with something that would kill the owner.

That thing?

It was floating in the air. A ghost like creature flowing like it was under water.

The end.

Woke up shortly after that.

I think I need to lay off the sci-fi for awhile.


Mr. Mofo February 27, 2022

Nothing like banging a robot ghost to make your week in my opinion.

Ferret Mom February 28, 2022

Can I have one of those? :)

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ February 28, 2022

What? The dream, car or ghost?
XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.