Over and Out.... for now... in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • May 31, 2014, 12:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well its over and up in the air now; finally went in to take my PTCB exam. Which is something I have been procrastinating since graduation, which has been about 6 months now. I tried to study as much as I could, as the best as I could, with my special blend and symptom that comes with Bipolar disorder. (Racing thoughts, lack of focus etc.) But the fight is all over for now, and I no longer have to feel guilty about not studying and wasting my time doing other crap. Now its the waiting game to see if I have in fact passed the exam or not; after I finished the screen said I passed however it was unofficial. So I don't want to get too excited, only to find out two weeks from now that in fact I didn't pass the exam. Which is going to crush me, however as much as I hate it I will tell myself that I passed however I know deep down inside the possible truth.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.