new idea in These titles mean nothing.

  • Feb. 22, 2022, 9:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m thinking of learning to write short entries that will fit entirely in the preview so you won’t have to click on them. Like this one.


juliuslargo February 22, 2022

I like where your heads at, also sorta sounds like twitter

gattaca February 22, 2022

I am leaving you a short note, but that constitutes most of my notes. 😁

noko February 22, 2022

Okay.

Lady of the Bann February 22, 2022

Jonny writes stuff like that on Twitter and has loads of followers

WhatDreamsMayCome February 22, 2022

What is the maximum number of characters to allow that?? ;-)

woman in the moon WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ February 24, 2022

I haven't counted. Just thought I would experiment.

Beret February 22, 2022

Novel idea, like the corona virus, but how will we know what you have been up to? And Gracie too.

woman in the moon Beret ⋅ February 24, 2022

Oh I'll write longer too. It's just I thought I might write oftener if I had the option of being SHORT!

Jinn February 22, 2022

Noooo ! I like your longer entries !

Oswego February 23, 2022

That’s great idea. Sounds like Twitter, which I don’t have. But it’s a real challenge and skill to say things accurately in few words, but an even greater gift. Not that I don’t love and much prefer long-form writing, but I see exactly what you’re getting at! 😌🧐

Purple Dawn February 24, 2022

I have been forcing myself to write. I don't feel like it and I really have nothing to say so I ramble. I won't proof read it as I've been writing from my phone and I really don't like doing that.
Take care,

woman in the moon Purple Dawn ⋅ February 24, 2022

It's funny. Our relationship with writing on line changes as the decades go by. In a way, we've said everything over and over and there just isn't that much new to write. Still, it's great that we are still here, and great that we can read each other. Great that we've had the lives we've had and that we have time left.

Purple Dawn woman in the moon ⋅ February 24, 2022

I used to want to get things down, to work things out in my mind using my diary. I failed and never figured out a darn thing so I ramble.. lol

Serin February 25, 2022

I think the secret is to write an entry that fits in the description, but then have additional paragraphs, occasionally, to create mystery.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.