Janaury 2015, Age 11 in Journal 2022

  • Feb. 7, 2022, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember when my great grandmother died. I was living in another part of thestateat the time, going to a early college middle school. That year I had no friends, it was a nice school but I had been online for months like seven or eight. Only interaction I got was from roleplaying and YouTube videos.

And Google plus. But that’s another story. When she died I felt nothing because she clearly favored my cousin, she loved her more. I think I always wanted to be loved and when I had that lost, I just shut off. My life is like a coming of age movie but not in a good way. I felt just wrong and I didn’t cry and I wanted to go home.

But home was her old house now, I was stuck here again. I was just stuck,


Mr. Mofo February 07, 2022

This is sad...Although it reminds me of 16 Candles and the Donger needs food.

HoniBunnyCakey Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 09, 2022

16 candles is such a good movie

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.