Dating Joseph Now BEFORE YOU YELL AT ME.... in Journal 2022

  • Feb. 6, 2022, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a good relationship so far even tho it’s days old dating wise. He’s so kind and talks about communication and how we shouldn’t rush sexual things until I feel safe and can actually give consent.

This is a new thing for me and it makes me feel, loved. And I feel loved because someone cares about my emotions and isn’t making me feel guilty about not wanting to send nudes, sext, etc.

I’m happy, like really really happy. I’m scared about messing this up but I will just enjoy the moment. He’s worried about his weight and honestly idc. I love him for who he is, if he’s that worried we can work on our weight together or arrange therapy for his body image. Because I care.

I care about how he sees himself and how I see him. I start classes soon and I wanna talk on the phone with him during the time I walk to the bus and wait for rides and avoid creepy men. I wish he could be here physically but I won’t complain. He was there for 13 year old me, 17 year old me and current me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.