My upside down life… in Life Lessons

  • Feb. 1, 2022, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So if you’ve seen any of my other entries you’ll know that my life is kinda messy… my MIL hates me and only wants me to have a baby, my SIL is a jerk that spreads rumors about me, my mom is quite a pill quite often, my dad doesn’t want to include my husband in my financial business, my husband is a little immature and sometimes chooses his moms side over me… now I realize I probably just sound whiny and everyone has said I just need to get away from all of them but I’d rather not… crazy as it sounds - I love my husband and he takes good care of me, he just has some flaws but who doesn’t… I really want to make it work I just don’t know how… I feel like a lot of my issues stem from my MIL and SIL and the way they treat me… I honestly don’t trust them, I don’t know how to go about repairing those relationships… if anyone has any advice please help.. I just want things to be better.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.