No Regrets in Journal 2022

  • Jan. 31, 2022, 5:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today or well Sunday was slow. I laid in bed alot thinking about things. I’ve kept true to my word and left Joseph alone. I’ll only contact him when he contacts me, because I feel like he needs time alone.

Ofcourse I am checking his Twitter to, but he doesn’t even know that as I have 2 secret accounts no one knows about. Except you guys, I reread his retweets alot and his character tweets from his books and stuff. You always have to check someone’s Twitter, Katze really made me obsessed with this. That bastard.

Besides this, I’ve been living life “normal”. I want our soon to be relationship to happen how I want it. I want everything to go to plan as I’ve always wanted it to, as I’ve tried numerous times throughout these diary entries across years. I want to make sure he doesn’t even think of leaving or finds the idea disgusting because why would he? 😕

Euphoria is…boy this episode was insanity. Cassie get up. Please sister. 🙏


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.