Update - 28 - 01 - 22 in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • Jan. 28, 2022, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello,
I guess I just wanted to update you.
Well I finally took the plunge and started my research and practice into witchcraft. It’s going wonderfully, I’m learning so much about myself and I’m even doing deity work! I just finished a book on water witchcraft actually and bought three more books today to help me with the deity work! I look forward to practicing more with water now I’ve finished my book and cross referenced everything!

I have been having nightmares, nightmares that always contain the same man. I feel he is something I have created in my sub conscious, like a mix of all the men who have hurt or abused me in my lifetime all morphed into one human being and in the dreams I am always protecting women or girls from them. I feel this makes sense considering I did always want to protect my sisters and the women in my life from men like that. I wanted to save them the pain that I had suffered. I plan to explore this further, I want to heal. I have to heal to become that strong, protective warrior I know lives inside me somewhere.

Anyways I have to go now, but I’ll be back soon enough with more to say.
Love Child of The Sea


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.