Restful Weekend in Journal 2022

  • Jan. 24, 2022, 4:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am mentally unstable but stably responsible.

I guess sometimes I feel worried how ill be perceived through this diary. But sometimes I feel like it won’t matter. For now, I’m just focused on writing more and more than last year where I was trying to live a “normal” life.

I wanted to be better, but sometimes we gotta just work it slow. I had written a bullet list for up to May 2021. I did alot. Got a paycheck, job interviews, two jobs, etc. Started therapy. Maybe I should do that for this year to.

This time I want to work slower and make sure I feel okay and not pressured to be okay. I am writing my young adult book, working on my YouTube channel, etc. But also I lost so much and I feel empty and broken all the time.

I don’t feel emotions like normal I guess. I read a comment saying I would murder a child due to my last entry and I laughed but then felt bad. I think they were serious and it’s not nice to laugh at people sounding super hurt, even if it’s kinda hurtful towards you.

To be honest with you I don’t see abortion as murder, I wouldn’t give a damn about any child I have that isn’t formed enough for me to regard them as more than a spec of dust. I’m a very pro science person despite believing in tarot cards and reincarnation and channeling spirits.

Though the comment was right about me being severely mentally ill. It’s whatever at this point, I can’t change that. Life just turned soured for me… Meds might and I’ve discussed it but it also may trigger my ED and my hallucinations and suicidal thoughts so I find it to risky.

So yeah, I’m sad alot about it. But I can’t just bury it like I tried all last year. I broke down to often and still do because it’s not possible to be okay as myself.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.