Back onto the bullshit in Journal 2022

  • Jan. 21, 2022, 3:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was nice to have one normal year in this chronicle of diaries.

Today was calm, I watched some reactions to Euphoria. That was hard with headphones on and a phone nearby…note I never EVER put my phone near running water like a bathtub but I have had close calls dropping it in water.

I also tried to shave but it was like six layers of hair, dull razors and shaky legs of a girl who didn’t really eat much this week. Like yikes.

I’m excited to finally get my booster shot tomorrow. I need it for Uni and I just want that shit. Gimme that vaccine again until this shit is over with when I’m like 21. Because that’s coming up soon and man it’s terrifying to think about.

I also unlisted most of my videos on my main YouTube channel. I gotta remake some and I wanna dip deeper into meditations with all the frequencies and affirmations. I also felt depressed.

I also had some scary thoughts today but I’ll save that for another entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.