Therapy fucking sucks why in Journal 2022

  • Jan. 18, 2022, 5:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lying my ass off in therapy, don’t know why she brought up a political issue during it. I’m so annoyed with that.

My head is banging. I cried alot today, emotionally spent. Quite literally just got out a fit or episode to calm down.

I’m overwhelmed. Definitely. But I have good news. I talked to Joseph and spoke my mind and he was understanding.

That’s a relief. I’ve been working on just calming down. I got Joseph to understand me. I got back into Uni. I got Joseph to agree to my terms and I’m alright.

Why isn’t that enough? I’m exhuasted, I don’t wanna do this anymore. I want to just sleep for a day, I mean sleep not die, until I feel better.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.