Dead and Gone in Every day scata

  • Jan. 10, 2022, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

4 pm

Nothing much is happening in my life. Spent Saturday doing nothing. Spent most of the day yesterday sleeping.

Oh. I did meet with the new owner of the Chalet, though. Nice guy. Felt a little odd though because I was almost telling him what to do. Just about me cleaning, but still. He and his wife said they appreciated it, though. So… yeah.

Doggo sitting a new family this week. Gypsy is a Jack Russell mix, who is alll Jack. She has Cushings, so she’s on a few meds.

The cats are Lucy and Ricky. Lucy is currently hiding somewhere, while Ricky is passed out on the windowsill after having a wee bit of catnip. lol

I need to get some food for myself. Might be back, might not.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.