Crazy weekend in Riverdale

  • May 26, 2014, 9:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Crazy weekend

So I had a crazy weekend. I officially hate my apt building and one of the security guards there!

I had a fight w this guy who came over and was wasted and threw a glass across the room. It shattered everywhere. Like literally everywhere. I broke my phone too! It was a horrible night. I was loud I guess so they am stupid rent a cop security guard comes by and tries to play cop/therapist w me. Bad move.

She suggests I bring my frigging cat to the humane society because of the broken glass. Refuses rudely to help figure something out w the glass. And baits me into almost hitting her! Than she threatens to call the police on me! It was so stupid and juvenile.

Anyways. After that the weekend got better.

I went back to my hometown and stayed at my friends houses. One if them set me up w this guy. We hit it off quite well I think. But he wasn't very deep or anything. It was kind of awkward afterwards because like we didn't have the chance to exchange numbers and I mean he is such a country boy and lives kind of far away. He's a few years younger than me. I may go down there next weekend for my friends bday. I dunno. She kind of brought it up than later on as she dropped me off she's like keep in touch? So I dunno if that was a brush off sort of or I am just reading into it too much. I would like the opportunity to get to know the guy better maybe. But maybe it was just a one off. I'm glad we didn't exchange numbers because I think that would be rushing it. He seemed to like me but I dunno I want something semi serious right now and I don't know if he truely does and if he's the type of guy to go after what he wants truely. A lot of guys are lazy and really shy insecure or kind of too confident. They are very weird creatures. We were up all night fooling around he wanted to have sex w me but I felt weird having sex at my friends house and I feel like i don't wanna feel used or do something that I really don't know if I wanna do. We didn't start talking till the very end of the night when we were both wasted and just going wild. I kind of wanted to get to know him better and I don't trust the guy. He seemed kind of fake and manipulative at times like he was trying to put on game w me. I don't like guys who do that all the time it's kind of a turn off. I'd rather them be themselves as I can usually see through it all anyways.

I drank soo much. Much more than I was used to and got like withdrawal from drinking. Plus I was sleep deprieved because I didn't really sleep long the last few days and I was up early both mornings ugh. :( my friends are very hyper and busy ppl they like to always be on the go.

Today I have a work party for me and another member. It will be nice to get some closure and see everyone one last time all together pretty much. I am semi bitter still about how it all ended but I am kind of not it turns out. My boss did something that didn't work out in her favour really anyways so i kind of laugh at that. I have to grab a gift and card for her.

It's been beautiful weather so that I am happy for.

That's all for now.

Ciao


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.