A few words... in Secrets from myself

  • Aug. 1, 2013, 7:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ate too much. Semi good foods but too much of them. Oh well. As long as I stay away from sugar and wheat (etc.). And soda.


Deleted user August 02, 2013

But there's no such thing as too much. Oh wait, there is.

NorthernSeeker August 07, 2013

Hi!

Good to see you here. We can post photos, which is grand.

I like your name here.

JainneBAnthony August 13, 2013

I am also supposed to be off sugar and wheat and coffee (TRAGEDY!). I find it impossible. I will try, try again and report back.

woman in the moon JainneBAnthony ⋅ August 15, 2013

I decided on my own to give up soda first (and vending machines which sounds silly but I was never happy getting food from vending machines so I just said no to myself), then wheat (I had a couple people nagging me and I just decided to try it) and sugar (it seemed like the next thing to do after giving up wheat). I still have some coffee once in a while. I'm not into sugar or wheat substitutes. I eat fruit and vegetables and cheese and meat and corn chips and oatmeal and rice sometimes. I still chew sugarless gum.

I have lost a little weight - not a lot. I've been doing it since March for the pop, April for wheat, and May for sugar. I have a theory on making monthly resolutions, one thing at at time.

I started in January with writing, expanded the writing in February, then see above. In June I started walking 10000 steps and tried minor stuff in July and August - things I haven't kept up with. But I'm always looking for self-improvement. I'm sort of kidding and sort of serious.

JainneBAnthony August 13, 2013

I am also supposed to be off sugar and wheat and coffee (TRAGEDY!). I find it impossible. I will try, try again and report back.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.