My Realization. in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/05/2022 10:27 a.m.

  • Jan. 5, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All week I have been thinking about my next goal for my weight loss and so far I am figuring 20 pounds more to loose. I know it’s do able and I don’t have a time limit and if I gain that will be okay also. I do this because when I do what I call having a cheat day I am still well below my original goal weight and I won’t have to pay. Everything that Weight watchers has to offer except for their on line shopping stuff I get for free.
But the one thing that they have and it’s still not happening is the in person support groups and I miss that. I am hoping once this Covid and the variants are no more or not a concern then hopefully these groups will re-start.
For some reason this time around it only took me less then 6 months and I know what I did right. Being a member of Weight Watchers has taught me a lot about what I can eat and what I know I can’t, even though I can, because everything is eaten in moderation but I have chosen not to eat them because I can’t just have one serving so I just don’t eat it.
And the funny thing is that I don’t even have a craving for these things because I have substituted them for their equivalent. And based on the science it does work.
So I am figuring by this Saturday I will be at my first goal and then I will be looking at myself and patting myself on the back and congratulating myself for the hard work and my determination. But the next thing I have to do is move more and that day will come sooner rather then later....

Onto something else....

I have made my appointment for my booster but it’s not till January 27th because every place I would have gone to is all booked up so I picked this place and I even got a confirmation which I need to write down the number they gave me and bring my medical card and wear a T-shirt. I am not really crazy about the time but at least I will get the shot and be a lot safer.

Onto something else....

Well I am thinking fish for dinner with French fries, probably the frozen kind just because they take less time and I don’t use any oil just seasoning salt. And maybe broccoli or zucchini. I try to have fish at least once a week just to give us a break of meat and besides fish is much better for you then meat or pork or chicken is.

Onto something else....
Well I need to stop here because my brain has stopped functioning. Yes this is a normal thing for me and I am not dangerous in any way so don’t worry I will be good.
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and behave.


Last updated January 05, 2022


theKat January 05, 2022

crazy how long it will take to get a booster! you can get one here within 24 hours. usually the same day

Jodie theKat ⋅ January 05, 2022

I know but our government is taking charge because of all the wanna be scammers out there.

toddslife January 05, 2022

im hoping to get me my to booster soon as I find a place doing the booster the nabber nest door to is looking to so he says if he seeing some come he's going to let me know and if I see something I'm going let him know when

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 05, 2022

why not call the covid hot line to book your booster....

toddslife Jodie ⋅ January 06, 2022

i dont no what covid hot line number to book my booster. do you know of a web site that I can go to check it out at one time they had a walk-in one across the street from my apt but they have not open d that steel have not opened that one

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 07, 2022

Try this...what I would say is I am not sure I have the right number and if it isn't they will tell you the right number.

https://www.toronto.ca/home/covid-19/covid-19-vaccines/covid-19-how-to-get-vaccinated/

toddslife Jodie ⋅ January 07, 2022

im in Hamilton all google Hamilton and see what I can come up witch thanks

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 07, 2022

Here I found this.

https://www.hamilton.ca/coronavirus/covid-19-vaccination

toddslife Jodie ⋅ January 08, 2022

thanks for the link have a nice weekend

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 08, 2022

Did you get threw and book your appointment?

toddslife Jodie ⋅ January 09, 2022

going to call after the weekend try tomorrow

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 09, 2022

okay it's really easy.. just make sure you have your care card number because they need that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.