I'm surrounded by Covidiots in 2022

  • Jan. 4, 2022, 11:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Actually that’s not true, though I do know a few. I am surrounded by Covid though. Three people at the library are down with it, including one who just found out yesterday - and I just heard from my sister that one of the French cousins, who tested negative (LFT) before she flew back to France, just tested positive (PCR). So, double masks and Covid tests for everyone! Husband is fortunate to have found some rapid tests near his office, but they’re all out now and I’m going to take the kids in search of a proper test this afternoon…since they’re supposed to go back to school tomorrow. Fingers crossed none of us are positive!


Jane Says January 04, 2022

It feels like Russian roulette out there! I just saw a friend who has been around a lot of his family for a funeral and now I'm worried about transmission. Fingers crossed for you all!

Calicakes January 04, 2022

I hope you're free and clear. A deputy DA from Orange County( CA) just passed away, she was anti vax/anti mask and vocal about it. Only 46.

Honor January 04, 2022

🤞 so so crossed.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.